MW18 co-chairs
David Alexander
Head of Partnerships, IT and Digital
Royal BC Museum
Lucy Bell
Head of First Nations and Repatriation
Royal BC Museum
Nancy Proctor
The Peale Center for Baltimore History and Architecture
Rich Cherry
Managing Partner
Museum Operations

MW18 program committee
Adriel Luis
Curator – Digital and Emerging Media
Smithsonian Asian Pacific American Center
Allegra Burnette
ABA | Allegra Burnette & Associates LLC
Andrew Lewis
Data and Insights Architect
Natural History Museum
Beatrice Boatto
Digital Communications Manager
Fondazione Prada
Ben Fast
Programs & Member Services Coordinator
BC Museums Association
Brad Dunn
Web and Digital Engagement Director
The Field Museum
Brian Dawson
Chief Digital Officer
Ingenium -- Canada's Museums of Science and Innovation
Bruce Wyman
USD Design | MACH Consulting
Cait Reizman
Carolyn Royston
Chief Experience Officer
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum
Charlotte Sexton
Charlotte Sexton Associates
Christina DePaolo
Communications Director
Clementina Rizzi
Head of Communication
Palazzo Grassi - Punta della Dogana
Conxa Rodà
Co-director of the Postgraduate of Digital Strategy for Cultural Organisations
Universitat Oberta de Catalunya (UOC) & Museu Nacional d'Art de Catalunya (MNAC), Barcelona
Corey Timpson
Corey Timpson Design Inc.
Courtney Johnston
The Dowse Art Museum
Dafydd James
Head of Digital Media
Amgueddfa Cymru - National Museum Wales
Dana Allen-Greil
Director of Digital Strategy
Monterey Bay Aquarium
Danny Birchall
Digital Content Manager
Wellcome Collection
Deborah Howes
Howes Studio Inc
Desi Gonzalez
Manager of Digital Engagement
The Andy Warhol Museum
Diana Pan
Chief Technology Officer
The Museum of Modern Art
Douglas Hegley
Chief Digital Officer
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Elycia Wallis
Manager, Online Collections
Museums Victoria
Gamynne Guillotte
Director of Interpretation and Public Engagement
Baltimore Museum of Art
Jane Finnis
Chief Executive
JiaJia Fei
Director of Digital
The Jewish Museum
Joseph Gonzales
Executive Director
The Delaware Contemporary
Julia Forbes
Shannon Landing Amos Head of Museum Interpretation
High Museum of Art
Karen Elinich
Director of Science Content & Learning Technologies
The Franklin Institute Science Museum
Kate Meyers Emery
Manager of Digital Engagement
George Eastman Museum
Lauren Lynch
Luis Mendes
Communications and Brand Consultant for Museums
Mara Kurlandsky
Director of Digital Engagement
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Maren Dougherty
Director, Marketing & Communications
San Diego Convention Center
Maria Elena Colombo
Digital Media Curator, Museum professional
free lance
Matabaro Ziganira
Collections Officer: Biodiversity Information
KwaZulu-Natal Museum
Melissa Carrillo
Director of New Media and Technology
Smithsonian Latino Center
Michael Parry
Director, Programs & Engagement
Museum of Applied Art & Sciences (Powerhouse Museum)
Michael Burns
Exec. Director
The Omnimuseum Project
Nicoletta Di Blas
Assistant Professor
Politecnico di Milano
Philippe Riviere
head of digital and communication
Paris Musees
Piotr Adamczyk
Director, Data Governance
ITHAKA - Artstor & JSTOR
Ranti Junus
Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
Michigan State University
Rob Lancefield
Former Head of Information Technology (retired)
Yale Center for British Art
Robert Stein
Executive Vice President and Chief Program Officer
American Alliance of Musuems
Rosemary Willink
PhD Candidate
University of Queensland, School of Architecture
Sabrina Greupner
Manager, Weston Family Innovation Centre
Ontario Science Centre
Sebastian Chan
CXO/Chief Experience Officer
Australian Centre for the Moving Image
Seph Rodney
Sharna Jackson
Project Director and Curator
Shemon Bar-Tal
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Silvia Malesardi
Head of Digital Communication & Big Events Unit
Fondazione Bruno Kessler
Sina Bahram
Prime Access Consulting, Inc.
Stephanie Pau
Senior Content Producer, Interpretive Media
Susan Hazan
Digital Heritage, Israel
Susan Chun
Susan Chun, Publishing, Consulting, and Research
Timothy Hart
Director, Public Experience
Auckland War Memorial Museum
Titus Bicknell
Chief Digital Officer & EVP, Operations
AMC Networks
Vince Dziekan
Monash Art Design and Architecture
Monash University
Wendy Pryor
Head, Technology Strategy and Delivery
Museums Victoria

MW18 local chairs
Mairin Kerr
Digital Content Marketing Lead
Vancouver Public Library
Rob Maguire
Director, Marketing + Communications
Emily Carr University of Art + Design

MW18 local committee
charlene chiang
Vice President, Engagement
Ocean Wise
David Alexander
Head of Partnerships, IT and Digital
Royal BC Museum
Greer Attridge
Content Marketing
Vancouver Art Gallery
Hanna Cho
Senior Producer
NGX Interactive
Luc Desmarais
Beaty Biodiversity Museum

MW18 GLAMi chairs
Jane Alexander
Chief Information/Digital Officer
The Cleveland Museum of Art
Steven Beasley
Field Theory

MW18 GLAMi committee
Allegra Burnette
ABA | Allegra Burnette & Associates LLC
Amanda Lopez
Digital Content Manager
USS Midway Museum
Ariel Schwartz
Kathy and Ted Fernberger Associate Director of Interactive Technology
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Bruce Wyman
USD Design | MACH Consulting
Corey Timpson
Corey Timpson Design Inc.
Dave Patten
Head of New Media
Science Museum
Elaine Ee
Deputy Director, Content Publishing
National Gallery Singapore
Elena Villaespesa
Assistant Professor
Pratt Institute
Haitham Eid
Associate Professor/Director
Southern University at New Orleans
Hanna Cho
Senior Producer
NGX Interactive
Heidi Quicksilver
Director of Technology
The Broad
Hosan Kim
CKD Kochon Foundation
Jacques Haba
Senior Manager of Emerging Technologies and Evaluation
Nasher Sculpture Center
Jean-Pierre Chabrol
Head of Digital Media
Museum of Contemporary Art Australia
Jennifer Kingsley
Faculty, Program in Museums and Society
Johns Hopkins University
John Stack
Digital Director
Science Museum Group
Jon Pratty
Postgraduate MA student, University of Sussex
School of Media, Film and Music, University of Sussex
Julia Falkowski
Web & Interactive Media Producer
Balboa Park Online Collaborative
Kajsa Hartig
Head of Collections and Cultural Environments
Västernorrlands museum
Louise Cohen
Head of Digital Content and Channels
Royal Academy of Arts
Luigina Ciolfi
Professor of Human Centred Computing
Sheffield Hallam University
Margaret Sternbergh
Interpretation Specialist
Mark Andrews
Matt Andress
Be The Hack
Melanie Bender Martin
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum
Nik Honeysett
Chief Executive Officer
Rob Rothfarb
Project Director
Sara Bodinson
Director, Interpretation and Research
The Museum of Modern Art
Sarah Lumbard
Director, Museum Experience and Digital Media
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum
Scott Gillam
Manager, Digital Platforms
Canadian Museum for Human Rights
Shelley Mannion
Head of Digital Product Development
The British Museum
Sofie Andersen
Interim Chief Digital Officer
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Traci Sym
Founding Principal
plus & greater than, +&>